Learning from Man From Reno

Hey cats, Happy Friday.  The work week is almost over, yay.

With eight weeks of hard work behind me, and the first draft of our sci-fi script done, I’ve been spending as much time on the set of Man From Reno set as possible. I’m shadowing Director Dave Boyle, to learn as much as I can about Directing in preparation for getting my chance to run the show.

Exciting and fun, but lots to learn.

I’m impressed by the team,  they work hard, very professional. I appreciate the relaxed, friendly and respectful atmosphere created by the Director on set — definitely in line with my school of thought.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

