The Catalyst of Antagonized Focus

There is still a mountain to climb, but since [bleep] injuring my [bleep] leg the day before [bleep] Cannes … I think I accomplished more in the last six weeks as a producer of my projects, than I have in the last six years put together. Seriously. It’s been an intense couple of weeks since the chaotic incident, the game has changed a bit.

Which leads me to a conclusion.

Sometimes, maybe it’s good to get kicked down by circumstances a little bit. If you can pull up, and come out of the adversity with some “antagonized focus” …

maybe you can move that mountain.

Leave a Reply

